Canadian Motorcycle Drag Racing Association

PO Box 87038 Douglas Square, Calgary Alberta, Canada, T2Z 3V7



2021 CMDRA Directors

Carl Mills (President)


Jeff Pitre (Secretary)

 Don Fergin   (VP)


Garrett Price (Director)             


Adam Hettler (Director)


 Bruce Tonita (Director) 


 Kevin Miller 

For a CMDRA membership application please go to the "Forms" page.

Contact Form

Enter in confidence!  Your information is kept private at all times and never shared with any third party.